Fresh start. New me. No do-overs. 

I committed to making major changes in my life today. And, I’ve been successful. 

I’m getting rid of toxic people in my life. No more holding on to relationships that aren’t promoting happiness. 

I’m trying to lose some weight and get healthier. I’m focusing on calorie and step counting, meal prep, and better food choices. 

I’m standing up and speaking out for myself. 

I’m committing to having a better life. 

Day 1 is done. 

I hope tomorrow is just as easy. 

Leave a Reply

