“I’m in love with you. I’d die for you.”

  
“I’m in love with you. I’d die for you.” Rich in Faith on Oxygen

FYI: The first man who says this to me, in a believable way, has me. I’m yours. It’s done. It’s a wrap. I’m all in. 

I was hanging out on my couch, watching whatever was on TV when I turned it on, and too far from the remote to have options. When Rich in Faith came on. It’s a reality show about a preacher named Rich and his life. I’m guessing, though. I’ve never seen or heard of this show before today. Seems good, though. 

It opens with Rich and his wife discussing a situation he’s uncomfortable with. She’s telling him it’s no big deal, and he’s trying to make her understand why he’s so passionate about the situation and her safety. And he says, “I’m in love with you. I’d die for you.” Whoa. That’s what I’m waiting to hear! That’s the love I want to have and share. That’s it. Put it in a box and deliver it to me, ASAP. 

And then, The Bodyguard came on. Wow. 

That’s it. 

3 thoughts on ““I’m in love with you. I’d die for you.”

Leave a Reply

