If at first you don’t succeed, relocate and repeat?

If at first you don’t succeed, relocate and repeat?

07/09: Major life event, RELOCATION, is taking me closer to a relationship I feel I may need to separate myself from. Actually, I don’t know how I feel.

The pros.
I like this guy.
It’s nice knowing someone near my new digs.
We could have a more dedicated, and honest, try in this new situation.

The cons.
We have tried and failed already.
New town and new people versus new town and same people.
I’m not sure if my feelings are confident and sure, or if I’m avoiding losing.

08/12: New situation. New place. And, it is different with us. I don’t know if it’s better, but it’s different. We spend more time together, enjoy each other equally as much, but still have all our issues in tact. This is what it is, and I’m free to go at any time.

And, I’m open to new adventures, new guys, and new relationships. Basically, I’m taking some of my eggs out of his basket.

Leave a Reply

